Loading...
logo
Niagara County
Department Staff

Economic Development Department Staff

Samuel M. Ferraro, Commissioner
Phone: (716) 278-8750
Email: sam.ferraro@niagaracounty.com
 

Cathie L. Synor, Confidential Assistant
Phone: (716) 278-8750
Email: cathie.synor@niagaracounty.com
 

Michael A. Casale, Deputy Commissioner, Business Development
Phone: (716) 278-8752
Email: michael.casale@niagaracounty.com
 

Amy E. Fisk, AICP, Senior Planner
Phone: (716) 278-8754
Email: amy.fisk@niagaracounty.com
 

Benjamin J. Bidell, AICP, GISP, Senior Planner
Phone: (716) 278-8756
Email: benjamin.bidell@niagaracounty.com
 

Jeffery P. Degnan, Graphic Artist
Phone: (716) 278-8755
Email: jeffery.degnan@niagaracounty.com
 

Jacquiline P. Minicucci, Account Clerical III
Phone: (716) 278-8753
Email: jacquiline.minicucci@niagaracounty.com




Newsletter

Drop us your email address and stay connected with us