Loading...
logo
Niagara County
Industrial Development Agency Staff

Niagara County Industrial Development Agency Staff

Susan C. Langdon, Executive Director
Phone: (716) 278-8760
Email:
susan.langdon@niagaracounty.com

Susan meets with companies regarding NCIDA property tax incentives, loans, and other project-specific programs. As Executive Director, she is responsible for the management and day-to-day operations of the Agency.

 

Barbara Gill, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (716) 278-8763
Email: barb.gill@niagaracounty.com

Barbara is responsible for scheduling NCIDA meetings and public hearings, preparing agendas, and maintaining records.  She serves as liaison between the NCIDA board, counsel, and staff.  She is also recording secretary for the NCIDA, NCDC, and NADC.

 

Andrea Klyczek, Assistant Director
Phone: (716) 278-8761
Email: andrea.klyczek@niagaracounty.com

Andrea is responsible for devising long term business attraction, site adaptation, and economic development strategies.




 

Michael Dudley, Finance Manager
Phone: (716) 278-8765
Email: mike.dudley@niagaracounty.com

Mike is responsible for Agency financial oversight, budgeting and monthly reconciliation of financials as well as administration of payroll and employee benefits, PILOT calculation review, and annual State regulatory compliance reporting.


 

Caroline Caruso, Accounting Associate
Phone: (716) 278-8766
Email:
caroline.caruso@niagaracounty.com

Caroline is responsible for receivables, payables, RLF loan administration, RLF invoicing, web publishing, and annual State regulatory compliance reporting.




 

Bonnie Satarian, Business Services Associate
Phone: (716) 278-8768
Email: bonnie.satarian@niagaracounty.com

Bonnie is responsible for front office operations including fielding calls and inquiries, scheduling meetings, and providing general administrative support.



 

Roxanne Morgan, Property Associate
Phone: (716) 278-8759
Email: roxanne.morgan@niagaracounty.com

Roxanne is responsible for property maintenance including investigating and resolving tenant complaints, enforcing rules of occupancy, inspecting vacant units and completing repairs, planning renovations, and contracting for services




Newsletter

Drop us your email address and stay connected with us